OMER LISTING FOR 5781

Note: In this list the civil dates are 
given for the evening before the Hebrew day.  
Thus each Omer count applies after nightfall 
on the civil date shown.

28 March 2021  Sunday night
Today is one day in the Omer.
Hayom yom echad la-omer.

29 March 2021  Monday night
Today is two days in the Omer.
Hayom shnay yamim la-omer.

30 March 2021  Tuesday night
Today is three days in the Omer.
Hayom shloshah yamim la-omer.

31 March 2021  Wednesday night
Today is four days in the Omer.
Hayom arba'ah yamim la-omer.

1 April 2021  Thursday night
Today is five days in the Omer.
Hayom chamishah yamim la-omer.

2 April 2021  Friday night
Today is six days in the Omer.
Hayom shishah yamim la-omer.

3 April 2021  Saturday night
Today is seven days which are one week in the Omer.
Hayom shiv'ah yamim shehaym shavuah echad la-omer.

4 April 2021  Sunday night
Today is eight days which are one week and one day in the Omer.
Hayom shmonah yamim shehaym shavuah echad veyom echad la-omer.

5 April 2021  Monday night
Today is nine days which are one week and two days in the Omer.
Hayom tish'ah yamim shehaym shavuah echad ushnay yamim la-omer.

6 April 2021  Tuesday night
Today is ten days which are one week and three days in the Omer.
Hayom 'asarah yamim shehaym shavuah echad ushloshah yamim la-omer.

7 April 2021  Wednesday night
Today is eleven days which are one week and four days in the Omer.
Hayom ahad asar yom shehaym shavuah echad ve-arba'ah yamim la-omer.

8 April 2021  Thursday night
Today is twelve days which are one week and five days in the Omer.
Hayom shnaym asar yom shehaym shavuah echad vechamishah yamim la-omer.

9 April 2021  Friday night
Today is thirteen days which are one week and six days in the Omer.
Hayom shloshah asar yom shehaym shavuah echad veshishah yamim la-omer.

10 April 2021  Saturday night
Today is fourteen days which are two weeks in the Omer.
Hayom arba'ah asar yom shehaym shnay shavuot la-omer.

11 April 2021  Sunday night
Today is fifteen days which are two weeks and one day in the Omer.
Hayom chamishah asar yom shehaym shnay shavuot veyom echad la-omer.

12 April 2021  Monday night
Today is sixteen days which are two weeks and two days in the Omer.
Hayom shishah asar yom shehaym shnay shavuot ushnay yamim la-omer.


13 April 2021  Tuesday night
Today is seventeen days which are two weeks and three days in the Omer.
Hayom shiv'ah asar yom shehaym shnay shavuot ushloshah yamim la-omer.

14 April 2021  Wednesday night
Today is eighteen days which are two weeks and four days in the Omer.
Hayom shmonah asar yom shehaym shnay shavuot ve-arba'ah yamim la-omer.

15 April 2021  Thursday night
Today is nineteen days which are two weeks and five days in the Omer.
Hayom tish'ah asar yom shehaym shnay shavuot vechamishah yamim la-omer.

16 April 2021  Friday night
Today is twenty days which are two weeks and six days in the Omer.
Hayom 'esrim yom shehaym shnay shavuot veshishah yamim la-omer.

17 April 2021  Saturday night
Today is twenty-one days which are three weeks in the Omer.
Hayom echad v'esrim yom shehaym shloshah shavuot la-omer.

18 April 2021  Sunday night
Today is twenty-two days which are three weeks and one day in the Omer.
Hayom shnayim v'esrim yom shehaym shloshah shavuot veyom echad la-omer.

19 April 2021  Monday night
Today is twenty-three days which are three weeks and two days in the Omer.
Hayom shloshah v'esrim yom shehaym shloshah shavuot ushnay yamim la-omer.

20 April 2021  Tuesday night
Today is twenty-four days which are three weeks and three days in the Omer.
Hayom arba'ah v'esrim yom shehaym shloshah shavuot ushloshah yamim la-omer.

21 April 2021  Wednesday night
Today is twenty-five days which are three weeks and four days in the Omer.
Hayom chamishah v'esrim yom shehaym shloshah shavuot ve-arba'ah yamim la-omer.

22 April 2021  Thursday night
Today is twenty-six days which are three weeks and five days in the Omer.
Hayom shishah v'esrim yom shehaym shloshah shavuot vechamishah yamim la-omer.

23 April 2021  Friday night
Today is twenty-seven days which are three weeks and six days in the Omer.
Hayom shiv'ah v'esrim yom shehaym shloshah shavuot veshishah yamim la-omer.

24 April 2021  Saturday night
Today is twenty-eight days which are four weeks in the Omer.
Hayom shmonah v'esrim yom shehaym arba'ah shavuot la-omer.

25 April 2021  Sunday night
Today is twenty-nine days which are four weeks and one day in the Omer.
Hayom tish'ah v'esrim yom shehaym arba'ah shavuot veyom echad la-omer.

26 April 2021  Monday night
Today is thirty days which are four weeks and two days in the Omer.
Hayom shloshim yom shehaym arba'ah shavuot ushnay yamim la-omer.

27 April 2021  Tuesday night
Today is thirty-one days which are four weeks and three days in the Omer.
Hayom echad ushloshim yom shehaym arba'ah shavuot ushloshah yamim la-omer.

28 April 2021  Wednesday night
Today is thirty-two days which are four weeks and four days in the Omer.
Hayom shnayim ushloshim yom shehaym arba'ah shavuot ve-arba'ah yamim la-omer.

29 April 2021  Thursday night  *Erev Lag B'Omer*
Today is thirty-three days which are four weeks and five days in the Omer.
Hayom shloshah ushloshim yom shehaym arba'ah shavuot vechamishah yamim la-omer.

30 April 2021  Friday night
Today is thirty-four days which are four weeks and six days in the Omer.
Hayom arba'ah ushloshim yom shehaym arba'ah shavuot veshishah yamim la-omer.

1 May 2021  Saturday night
Today is thirty-five days which are five weeks in the Omer.
Hayom chamishah ushloshim yom shehaym chamishah shavuot la-omer.

2 May 2021  Sunday night
Today is thirty-six days which are five weeks and one day in the Omer.
Hayom shishah ushloshim yom shehaym chamishah shavuot veyom echad la-omer.

3 May 2021  Monday night
Today is thirty-seven days which are five weeks and two days in the Omer.
Hayom shiv'ah ushloshim yom shehaym chamishah shavuot ushnay yamim la-omer.

4 May 2021  Tuesday night
Today is thirty-eight days which are five weeks and three days in the Omer.
Hayom shmonah ushloshim yom shehaym chamishah shavuot ushloshah yamim la-omer.

5 May 2021  Wednesday night
Today is thirty-nine days which are five weeks and four days in the Omer.
Hayom tish'ah ushloshim yom shehaym chamishah shavuot ve-arba'ah yamim la-omer.

6 May 2021  Thursday night
Today is forty days which are five weeks and five days in the Omer.
Hayom arba'im yom shehaym chamishah shavuot vechamishah yamim la-omer.

7 May 2021  Friday night
Today is forty-one days which are five weeks and six days in the Omer.
Hayom echad v-arba'im yom shehaym chamishah shavuot veshishah yamim la-omer.

8 May 2021  Saturday night
Today is forty-two days which are six weeks in the Omer.
Hayom shnayim v-arba'im yom shehaym shishah shavuot la-omer.

9 May 2021  Sunday night
Today is forty-three days which are six weeks and one day in the Omer.
Hayom shloshah v-arba'im yom shehaym shishah shavuot veyom echad la-omer.

10 May 2021  Monday night
Today is forty-four days which are six weeks and two days in the Omer.
Hayom arba'ah v-arba'im yom shehaym shishah shavuot ushnay yamim la-omer.

11 May 2021  Tuesday night
Today is forty-five days which are six weeks and three days in the Omer.
Hayom chamishah v-arba'im yom shehaym shishah shavuot ushloshah yamim la-omer.


12 May 2021  Wednesday night
Today is forty-six days which are six weeks and four days in the Omer.
Hayom shishah v-arba'im yom shehaym shishah shavuot ve-arba'ah yamim la-omer.

13 May 2021  Thursday night
Today is forty-seven days which are six weeks and five days in the Omer.
Hayom shiv'ah v-arba'im yom shehaym shishah shavuot vechamishah yamim la-omer.

14 May 2021  Friday night
Today is forty-eight days which are six weeks and six days in the Omer.
Hayom shmonah v-arba'im yom shehaym shishah shavuot veshishah yamim la-omer.

15 May 2021  Saturday night
Today is forty-nine days which are seven weeks in the Omer.
Hayom tish'ah v-arba'im yom shehaym shiv'ah shavuot la-omer.


16 May 2021  Sunday night
Erev Shavuot. Hag Someach!

arnoldreinhold.com